Pinellas County Contacts To Verify Short Term Rental Restrictions

Dated: September 1 2023

Views: 1518

Verifying rental restrictions is crucial before purchasing any investment. Please reference the list below to verify the ability to short-term rent any property of interest.

City/CountyConactTitleEmailPhone
BelleairChristine NicoleTown Clerkcnicole@townofbelleair.net727-588-3769ext 312
Belleair BeachPatti GentryCity Clerkpgentry@cityofbelleairbeach.com727‐595‐4646
Belleair BluffsAlexis SilcoxCity Clerkasilcox@belleairbluffs-fl.govN/A
Belleair ShoreBarbara CollucciTown Clerk/Treasurerclerkbelleairshore@gmail.com727-593-9296
ClearwaterRosemarie CallTown Clerkrosemarie.call@myclearwater.comN/A
DunedinRebecca SchlichterCity Clerkrschlichter@dunedinfl.net727-298-3039
GulfportLesley DeMuthCity Clerkldemuth@mygulfport.us(727) 893‐1012
Indian Rocks BeachDeanne Bulino O’ReillyPlanning and Zoning Directordoreilly@irbcity.com727-595-2517
Indian ShoresFreddie LozanoTown Clerkflozano@myindianshores.com727-595-4020
Kenneth CityAna CabezasTown Clerkacabezas@kennethcityfl.org727-498-8948
LargoDiane BrumerCity Clerkdbruner@largo.comN/A
Madeira BeachClara VanBlarganCity Clerkcvanblargan@madeirabeachfl.gov727-391-9951ext 231
North Redington BeachMari CampbellTown Clerktownclerk@townofnorthredingtonbeach.com727‐391‐4848
OldsmarAnn NixonCity Clerkanixon@myoldsmar.com(813) 749‐1115
Pinellas ParkDiane CornaCity Clerkdcorna@pinellas‐park.com727‐541‐0706
Redington BeachMissy ClarkeTown Clerktownclerk@townofredingtonbeach.com727‐391‐3875
Redington ShoresMary PalmerTown Clerktownclerk@townofredingtonshores.com727‐397‐5538
Safety HarborKaren SammonsCommunity Development Directorksammons@cityofsafetyharbor.com727-724-1555ext 1406
ext 1702
St. Pete BeachAmber LaRoweCity Clerkalarowe@st.petebeach.org727-363-9220
St. PetersburgChan SrinivasaCity Clerkchandrahasa.srinivasa@stpete.org(727) 893‐8202
SeminoleAnn Marie MancusoCommunity Development Directoramancuso@myseminole.com727-391-0204ext 102
South PasadenaCarley LewisDirector of Community Developmentcityhall@mysouthpasadena.com727-347-4171
Tarpon SpringsIrene JacobsClerk of Courtijacobs@ctsfl.us727-942-5614
Treasure IslandRuth NickersonCommunity Improvement Directorrnickerson@mytreasureisland.org727-547-4575ext 229
Pinellas CountyDavid SadowskyCounty Attorney’s Officedsadowsky@pinellascounty.org(727) 464‐5758



Blogs You May Like

Blog author image

Troy Nowak

As a top-producing real estate agent in Pinellas County, I have the experience to guide buyers, sellers, and investors through the buying and selling process. What sets me apart is that I also own and....

Latest Blog Posts

Historic Uptown: A Gem Among the Best Neighborhoods in St. Petersburg, FL

Historic Uptown: A Gem Among the Best Neighborhoods in St. Petersburg, FLIf you're searching for the best neighborhoods in St. Petersburg, FL, your quest might just end at Historic Uptown. This

Read More

St. Petersburg FL's Top Neighborhoods - Complete Guides And The Latest Real Estate Data

Are you interested in moving to beautiful St. Petersburg, Florida? This comprehensive guide will help you find the best neighborhoods in St Petersburg FL.Each neighborhood guide includes information

Read More

Roser Park : Neighborhood Guide And Real Estate Market Trends

Where is Roser Park Located?Located just a stone's throw away from downtown, Historic Roser Park is a gem in the heart of St. Petersburg, Florida. This neighborhood, framed by 5th and 9th Streets S,

Read More

Historic Kenwood: Neighborhood Update And Real Estate Trends

Discover Historic Kenwood: One of the Best Neighborhoods in St. PetersburgAre you on the hunt for the best neighborhoods in St. Petersburg, Florida? Your search might just end with Historic Kenwood.

Read More
Custom Chatbot
Ready To Buy Or Sell? Call 727-339-5750 to speak with our team or Contact Us